Julie Dillion Art

I’m posting this more for myself as a reference than anyone else, but I figured everyone would get a kick out of it as well. Julie Dillion is an illustrator who is beginning to make a name for herself in fantasy and science fiction. For good reason too because she has some of the best illustrations I’ve seen in a long time. I’ve always been a sucker for this type of thing, I either like really simple covers like you see with the Alex Verus novels, or ridiculously, complex works of art you’d see in the golden age of fantasy novels.

That’s what she does.

I’d put some of them up here, but I don’t know what’s a violation of copyright and I err on the side of caution for that type of thing. If you like fantasy illustration, take a look.

 

About enathansisk

My name is Nathan Sisk, and I am a writer and aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Books, Publishing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

