Oliver Black

I have a new short story out. The blurb and cover are below, but if you are interested in getting it free in my newsletter, you can sign up here. The email will go out tomorrow.

This is something new I’m trying out. I want a following but I don’t want to sell my stuff for free. We’ll see how it works, but for the near future my short stories will be sent out in the newsletter for free as well as being published. If you haven’t read any of my stuff and want to take the plunge, this is a great way to do it.

Or, you can just buy it.

P.S. The bitchin’ cover came from GoOnWrite.com.

Oliver Black - High Resolution (1)This is a short story in the world of Virgil McDane.

There is an underworld in Mare City, deeper even than the one of organized crime so many know. As with all things, magic has a dark side and there are those that barter and trade in its more terrible aspects. Business is business, even in the world of magic.

The godfathers and patriarchs of this arcane world are not as easily dealt with as their mortal counterparts. Worse, these beings do not die natural deaths and their competitors cannot simply wait and hope to outlive their rivals.

What do you do when you need an Immortal killed?

You call Oliver Black.

He can kill anything.

About enathansisk

My name is Nathan Sisk, and I am a writer and aspiring author.
This entry was posted in The Books and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

