Cover Reveal For Heartless

Okay, I have something to admit. When I sat down to write the Heartless announcement, it occurred to me that I should probably go ahead and get the cover.

Yeah, procrastination. Anyway…

I tell you that to emphasize how good the turnaround was on GoOnWrite.com. I submitted the order about ten minutes after that post and had the cover sent to me four hours later.

And it looks pretty damn good too.

Heartless - High Resolution (1)

From a business standpoint, I’m not sure how this will work. GoOnWrite charges $35 for a cover. That’s an excellent rate for a novel, and I’ll do it again in a heartbeat, but a bit much for a short story. I may find it difficult to recoup the costs.

Still, can’t help but love the way it looks. Whether or not it sells as well as Sorcerer Rising or does anything to drive its sales up, it’s going to be the best damn looking short story out there.

 

About enathansisk

My name is Nathan Sisk, and I am a writer and aspiring author.
This entry was posted in The Books, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

