Goals For The Weekend

I haven’t had a chance up until now, but I need to polish the short story and get it ready for publication. That includes formatting and getting the cover. A busy weekend that will make.

Beyond that, and more importantly, I need to write on the second novel. I have a lot I want to get done there. This scene has been stewing and is nice and ready, I would like to get it done this weekend and move into the total endgame stuff. That won’t happen this weekend, but I’d like it done by next so I can start polishing.

If I have time, I would like to work on the cover for Createspace, including creating a back and spine, so that I can get that up. I have no idea if Amazon’s Matchbook program would be a benefit or not, but it’s freaking awesome and I will support the hell out of it. Plus, I’ve been needing to do that anyway.

About enathansisk

My name is Nathan Sisk, and I am a writer and aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

