Sharing the Wealth: 08/30/2013

Lynne Cantwell has a post up on Lulu, and the marketing packages they launched back in March. Not sure how I missed this myself, their prices are high, and sure enough, they are contracting out Author Solutions to make it happen. Just go to Writer Beware if you want to know more about Author Solutions and their conman game.

David Gaughran compares Smashwords to Draft2Digital. Good info for any looking at either, I know it was good for me.

Kristine Kathering Rusch examines the difference between a career writer and someone who aims to be published. I know which I want to be, but no necessarily which I am.

Done for this week. Have a great weekend!

About enathansisk

My name is Nathan Sisk, and I am a writer and aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Sharing The Wealth, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

