Goals for the Weekend

  1. Complete this part of the story for the novel. I am actually unsure how many words that is, but I’m thinking around eight thousand at least. This isn’t a word goal though, I want this PART of the story done.
  2. I sort of forgot about this, but I want to mess around with the cover for the Sorcerer Rising on print. Everything else is good to go, all I need to do is resize the cover and figure out a way to do the spine and back.
  3. Wouldn’t mind working on the back bedroom. I know that’s not a writing goal, but I want to make it into a semi office for writing so I am counting it.
  4. Wouldn’t mind completing the short story. I’ll be honest, I’m hesitant to do that because I feel like it’s been holding me back. At the same time, that is a pansy attitude to have and I need to learn how to write more than one thing at a time.

That’s pretty much it for the weekend. That I know of. Wife and Child are coming back today so I’ll bet we’ll be doing a lot more than I think.

About enathansisk

My name is Nathan Sisk, and I am a writer and aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

