Sales

At this point, eleven sales. So I made one on each day after launch. That’s a huge drop, but expected.

What blew my mind was the person who bought my book from the UK. I may have neglected that, but the book is up on all of Amazon’s international stores that the Select program offers a higher royalty on.

I want to thank that person and everyone else who has bought the book. I sincerely hope you enjoy it and would love to hear anything (takes a deep breath…) whether good or bad. Here, twitter, Amazon, I would appreciate any feedback given.

But again, whether you leave a review or not, whether you finish the book or not, whether you liked it or not, thank you for your support.

About enathansisk

My name is Nathan Sisk, and I am a writer and aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Sorcerer Rising, The Books and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

