Story Arcs Has Moved!

Been a while…Wow, a long while. And you know, I see these types of posts a lot in blogs. It’s always a bad sign too. It usually means the blog is closing, the writer has too much on their plate, or they realized they forgot about that old blog and have decided to dust it off just long enough to hammer in that last nail.

Hopefully not the case here. Honestly, there is no excuse for my lack of updating here, especially in the time since my last post and now several things have happened that I should have been writing about. But I am going to correct that.

Just not here.

Story Arcs has officially moved to its new home at enathansisk.com. I wanted more flexibility out of the blog, a better design, and really just he ability to make it into more of a website. I am still putting a lot of work into it, including a landing page that is pretty much ready but the information it contains is not. I look forward to seeing everyone there. And always, thank you for reading.

About enathansisk

My name is Nathan Sisk, and I am a writer and aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Story Arcs Has Moved!

  1. Pingback: Story Arcs Has Moved Here! - Story Arcs

Leave a Reply

