Obstacles

What will keep you from writing (and just about anything else for that matter)? Two words:

Stomach flu.

We all had it and as a result I haven’t written anything. Which is really disappointing since I was relatively excited about the work I had ahead of me. But, as much as I harp about writing no matter what, there will just be some things that get in the way. Just to be clear, I’m not actually saying this was. Well, Amelia and Gabe probably was, nothing comes before the family, but I should have been writing. Instead I am rereading Jim Butcher’s Ghost Story.

But I am still excited about this work and not trying to turn myself inside out will certainly facilitate that a lot easier. Looking forward to getting back to everything.

About enathansisk

My name is Nathan Sisk, and I am a writer and aspiring author.
This entry was posted in The Books, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Obstacles

  1. This unique post, “Obstacles Story Arcs” was beneficial.
    I’m generating out a copy to show my pals.
    Many thanks,Jacelyn

Leave a Reply

